Badir - Programs

Programs

Technology Groups

Technology group is a group of young men and women in which they exchange their knowledge, experience and expertise through events , and various activities. The group specializes in the following fields: information technology, communication technology, biotechnology, advanced manufacturing, energy, and nanotechnology.

Read more ..

Technology Enterprise Funding Unit

Most of the projects in their early stages need financial support; because of that a lot of them end up bankrupting. As a representative of King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology, BADIR established the Technology Enterprise funding unit to support projects related to incubator clients financially Objectives: To support small and medium sized technology-based enterprises financially. Establishing and building strategic relationships with government funds, investors’ networks, businessmen and Angels Investor Networks. To encourage and nurture the growth of technology …

Read more ..

Incubator Support Service Department

BADIR Incubator Support Services Unit’s mission is to encourage and support the creation of business technology incubation environment which will help stimulate economic development activity in the Kingdom through the creation of new jobs, new investment and new business formation consistent with National Science and Technology plan in the Kingdom. Stages of development: The Badir incubation support service department aims to help in the development stages: Research studies. Interviews and consultations with the relevant authorities. An integrated study of the …

Read more ..

Saudi Business Incubator Network

Saudi Business Incubator Network (SBIN) was formed in 2009 as volunteer member advisory to assist, promote, and provide the best practices and the successful operations of business incubation programs. SBIN strives to stimulate economic development activity in the Kingdom through the creation of new jobs, new investment and new business formation. The mission of SBIN is to support successful business incubation activities by facilitating information exchange among Saudi incubators, policy makers, incubator clients and related organizations. SBIN is Saudi Arabia’s …

Read more ..

Entrepreneurship Program

King Abdul Aziz City for Science and Technology (KACST) has established a program at BADIR to support technology entrepreneurship in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Entrepreneurship is the process of creating new economic activities through research, development, production, and distribution of innovative products and services. These processes add valued job opportunities that significantly enhance the economic development of the societies in which they operate In order to stimulate, entrepreneurial activity. The BADIR Technology Entrepreneurship Support Program focuses on building a …

Read more ..

Programs

/en/programs/

بادر - البرامج

البرامج

المجموعات التقنية

ما هي المجموعات التقنية التي تدعمها بادر ؟ هي مجموعات تدار من قبل شباب وشابات تهدف الى تبادل المعرفة والخبرات والتجارب من خلال اقامة نشاطات وفعاليات مختلفة لأفراد المجموعة ، وتختص المجموعات بالأمور التقنية في التخصصات التالية (تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات ، التقنية الحيوية ، التصنيع المتقدم ، الطاقة ، والنانو ) بعض الأمثلة على المجموعات التقنية المدعومة من قبل بادر :1-رياض قيكس : مجموعة مهتمة في تقنية الاتصالات والمعلومات بدأت في ديسمبر 2008، تقوم بتنظيم فعالية شهريا تحتوي على محاضرات …

أكمل القراءة ..

المتاجرة التقنية والتمويل

تعمل إدارة بادر لتمويل المنشآت التقنية، على مساعدة المبدعين والمبتكرين ورواد الأعمال في الحصول على التمويل والدعم المالي من خلال تكوين شراكات استراتيجية مع الصناديق المالية الحكومية والأهلية، وشبكات المستثمرين، ورجال الأعمال، وذلك لدعم عملاء برنامج بادر في تنفيذ مشاريعهم التقنية لاسيما في المراحل الأولى من عمر المشروع. الأهداف: مساعدة المنشآت التقنية الصغيرة والمتوسطة في الحصول على التمويل اللازم. بناء علاقات شراكة استراتيجية مع الجهات التمويلية: الصناديق المالية، رجال الأعمال، شبكات المستثمرين الرحيمين لتوفير خيارات تمويل متعددة. تشيع ورعاية نمو …

أكمل القراءة ..

دعم تطوير الحاضنات

تعمل إدارة بادر لدعم تطوير الحاضنات على تقديم مجموعة من الخدمات المتميزة لمساعدة حاضنات الأعمال في تعزيز دورها وزيادة قيمة خدماتها، وذلك من خلال تطوير الاستراتيجيات والتخطيط والتنفيذ ووضع البرامج الطموحة للتسويق من أجل تحسن أداء حاضنات الأعمال، واستقبال عملاء جدد وتثقيف المجتمع بدور الحاضنات، للمساهمة في تحفيز التنمية الاقتصادية، ودعم المشاريع الناشئة، وخلق فرص استثمارية واعدة في مجال التقنية وفقاً للخطط الوطنية للعلوم والتقنية والابتكار بالمملكة. مراحل التطوير: تسعى إدارة بادر لدعم تطوير الحاضنات من خلال عدة مراحل تطوير …

أكمل القراءة ..

الشبكة السعودية لحاضنات الأعمال

تأكيداً لجهود مدينة الملك عبد العزيز للعلوم والتقنية في دعم نشاطات الاحتضان في جميع أنحاء المملكة، أنشئت “الشبكة السعودية لحاضنات الأعمال (SBIN)” في عام 2009م كجهة إرشادية لمساعدة وتشجيع وتقديم افضل الممارسات المتبعة لبرامج حاضنات الأعمال. وتعد شبكة وطنية موحدة تعمل على تطوير ودعم صناعة حاضنات الأعمال في المملكة، وتسهيل تبادل الخبرات والمعلومات والتجارب العلمية والعملية بين حاضنات الأعمال السعودية وصناع القرار وعملاء الحاضنات والجهات ذات العلاقة. الأهداف: دعم نشاطات الاحتضان في المملكة من خلال توحيد وتضافر جهود كافة القطاعات …

أكمل القراءة ..

برنامج ريادة الأعمال

أطلقت مدينة الملك عبد العزيز للعلوم والتقنية ممثلة في برنامج بادر لحاضنات التقنية، برنامج بادر لدعم ريادة الأعمال التقنية بهدف نشر الروح الريادية في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتشجيع تكوين مشاريع تقنية مبتكرة تتماشي مع الخطة الوطنية للعلوم والتقنية بالمملكة. تعرف ريادة الأعمال بأنها العملية التي تساعد على خلق أنشطة اقتصادية جديدة من خلال عمليات البحوث والتطوير والإنتاج والتوزيع سواء المنتجات أو الخدمات المبتكرة، للمساهمة في إنشاء شركات ناشئة في المجال التقني وخلق فرص وظيفية تؤدي إلى تحسين التنمية الاقتصادية. يقوم …

أكمل القراءة ..

البرامج

/ar/programs/